Wordpress to Drupal Migrate (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Approval status
zh: 审核状态

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Author email
zh: 作者的email

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Post type
zh: 发布类型
