Wordpress to Drupal Migrate (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: User status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱
