WP Migrate (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: The name of the term.
ko: 용어 이름입니다.

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.
