WebP fallback image (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量
