Writesonic AI Traffic Analytics (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: About
zh: 关于
