Writesonic (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개
