Small Y (1.0.50) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들
