Small Y (1.0.56) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Asc
zh: 升序
