Small Y (1.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Available menus
zh: 可用選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
