Web Service Data (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: None
zh: 无

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Add a new field
zh: 添加一个新字段

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 选择一个字段类型 -

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：@message

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: Entity language
zh: 实体的语言

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
