Web Service Data (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Add a new field
zh: 建立新欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
