WSDL Docs (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
