Workspaces Extra (2.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Preview link
zh: 預覽連結

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
