Webservice Manager (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Param
ko: 매개 변수
