Webservice Manager (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Source Field
zh: 源字段

en: endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Param
zh: 参数
