Webservice Manager (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Param
zh: 參數
