WT Commerce Suite (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기
