WT Commerce Suite (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Empty Cart
zh: 將購物車清空

en: Cart Contents
zh: 購物車內容
