WT Commerce Suite (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法
