AdBlock Detection - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Block layout
ko: 블록 레이아웃
