Publish content from WoodWing Content Station Aurora (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Target
zh: 目標
