Publish content from WoodWing Content Station Aurora (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Paragraph field
zh: 段落字段
