Where We Are Finder (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Master
ko: 마스터
