Where We Are Finder (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Structure
zh: 架構
