Where We Are Finder (8.x-1.0-alpha14) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Structure
zh: 结构
