WWW Authenticate (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: About
ko: 소개
