WWW Authenticate (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: password
zh: 密码

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Excluded paths
zh: 不包括的路径
