WWW Authenticate (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Allowed IPs
zh: 允許的 IP 位址
