Web Experience Toolkit (5.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Search content
zh: 搜索内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: and
zh: 与

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Group nodes
zh: 小组节点

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Allowed media types
zh: 允许的媒体类型

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Transition type
zh: 过渡类型

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 一个布尔值来表示这个节点是否已经发布。

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: Media type ID
zh: 媒体类型的ID

en: Add @type via URL
zh: 通过URL添加 @type

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
