Web Experience Toolkit (5.4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
