Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
