Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Footnotes
zh: 腳註

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Customization
zh: 自訂

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
