Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Search is currently disabled
ko: 현재 검색이 사용되지 않습니다.
