Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
