XARA - Modern Multipurpose Drupal 8, 9, 10 Theme (10.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: None
zh: 无

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: center
zh: 居中

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: narrow
zh: 窄
