Extensible BBCode (8.x-3.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Template file
ko: 템플릿 파일

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Tag Description
ko: 태그 설명

en: You Type
ko: 이렇게 치면

en: You Get
ko: 이렇게 됩니다

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
