Extensible BBCode (8.x-3.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Tag Description
zh: 标签说明

en: You Type
zh: 您输入

en: You Get
zh: 您得到

en: Libraries
zh: 库
