Extensible Date (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Bounds
zh: 边界

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
