Extensible Date (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Bounds
ko: 범위

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
