Xero API (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Tax type
zh: 税种
