Xero API (8.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
