Excel Serialization (2.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
