Excel Serialization Extras (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Formula
ko: 수식
