XML Feed Views (1.2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
