xmlrpc (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析错误。格式不正确。

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
zh: 解析错误。请求的格式不正确。

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的XML-RPC。请求必须是methodCall 。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。方式参数数目不对。

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
zh: 服务器错误。无效的方式参数。

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
zh: 服务器错误。请求 @method 函数不存在

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
zh: system.multicall 语法错误。

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
zh: 不允许对 system.multicall 的递归调用。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
zh: 服务器错误。未注明会话请求方式 @methodname。

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
