External Entities Manager (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Import fields
zh: 导入字段
