External Entities Manager (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화
