External Entities Views Plugin (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個
