Extended Number Field (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal value
zh: 十進位數值

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此欄位把數字用整數儲存入資料庫。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用小數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用浮點數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效數字。

en: Integer value
zh: 整數值

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須高於或等於 %min.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必須低於或等於 %max.

en: %name: The integer must be larger or equal to %min.
zh: %name：必須為大於或等於 %min 的正整數。

en: Integer settings
zh: 整數設定

en: Decimal settings
zh: 整數設定

en: Float settings
zh: 浮點數設定
