Extended Number Field (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Decimal value
zh: 十进制值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Unsigned
zh: 无符号的

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: This field stores a number in the database as an integer.
zh: 此字段把数字用整数存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: This field stores a number in the database in a floating point format.
zh: 此字段把数字用浮点数格式存储入数据库。

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是一个有效的数字。

en: Integer value
zh: 整数值

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须大于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须小于或等于 %min。

en: %name: The integer must be larger or equal to %min.
zh: %name：整数必须大于或等于%min。

en: Integer settings
zh: 整数设置

en: Decimal settings
zh: 十进制数设置

en: Float settings
zh: 浮点数设置

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围
